Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Shhrzde
3 septembre 2007

agreed

(Episode 38)

                             From: Alexeï KWIATKOWSKI
                             Sent: 3 November
                             To: Mariën de Orr

[encrypted]

Mariën,

allright understood. he can take longer to reach the summit. say like 10 days more?

I prefer to hedge risks. sunk costs of H2O projects are too high to loose the agent so close to the ultimate aim.

BTW, while you work on bundling the pics of my guest star into a punchy media pack, I might as well take a few days off. Jo'burg is too dull for my plans with her.
We'll be around Hluhluwe National Park, tracking the Big5, especially guepard. My guest is so much like one of these. I am so much like one of these great zulu hunters.
I prefer not to be contacted by you unless you have major success to announce meanwhile. Only successes. Remember so, Mariën.

AK.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Shhrzde
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité